Migrating to My New Blog Site Today

New Combined Blog and Website

My newly designed blog and website are now “live”, so this will be my final post on this blog site.

My new blog address is:  http://www.aynhanna.com/blog/

Please join me at my new blog site here  for my future posts.

For Subscribers of this Blog

Those of you that are subscribed via your email address, you don’t need to do anything.  We have migrated your subscription information to the new site, so you should continue to receive my blog posts in your email inboxes.  I plan to publish my first post from my new blog site sometime this week, so look for that in your inbox.

For those of you that are subscribed to this blog via RSS feed reader, here is the new feed link for my blog:

http://www.aynhanna.com/feed/

I am excited for this next “2.o” version of my online presence and hope that you will all join me over at the new site so we can continue to connect through cyber space!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

